Mar 15, 2012/03:35 PM

Launching the new WakeUp & upcoming conference calls

Share:
Posted by
GenUp

View Profile

We are excited to be launching the much anticipated new version of the WakeUp Experience!

The updated WakeUp curriculum has been redesigned to be an even more powerful & effective tool for our generation, including:

  •       A new “Who Are We As A Generation” video & additional revised videos
  •       A clear & remastered narrative in the facilitator script
  •       More games & interactive group processes!
  •       A new video, The Story of Our Generation

As always, this new version of the WakeUp is open-source, adaptable, and free to use. The entire curriculum package – including the multimedia presentation and accompanying WakeUp Toolkit – is available as a free download on our WakeUp Resources page. Most excitingly, a new DVD version of the WakeUp is also available for purchase (learn more on the WakeUp Resources page).

In the week ahead, the GenUp team is excited to be hosting a series of global conference calls to give more information about the updated WakeUp, what’s new & different, and options for how you can learn to lead WakeUps or even train others.

March 21: 11am PST, 2pm EST

March 21: 6pm PST, 9pm EST

March 22: 5pm  PST, 8pm EST

CONFERENCE CALL: (424) 203-8075

PASSCODE: 554372#

If you are calling in from outside the US, check out this Time Zone Converter to see what meeting time works best for you.

If you’re unavailable to join one of these calls, learn more about the WakeUp and our upcoming training programs by visiting our new website.

Thank you for being partners in bringing forth a thriving, just, sustainable world!

Warmly,

The GenUp Team

Comments are closed.